التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-85473469 الالكتروني:sales@kcautopm.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات ما قبل الطباعة > لوحة التجفيف خزانة
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

لوحة التجفيف خزانة

فئة المنتج من لوحة التجفيف خزانة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لوحة التجفيف خزانة, الدقة لوحة التجفيف خزانة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تجفيف خزانة لوحة لوحة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين لوحة التجفيف خزانة الموردين

من أجل تحسين وضوح نمط ومعجون حساس توزيع موحد من سطح الشاشة، يجب أن عملية التجفيف ضمان عدم وجود تلوث الغبار حولها، ويجب أن تعمل في الظلام أو الضوء الأصفر. وضع إطار الشاشة، الجانب المطبوعة حتى، والحفاظ على مستوى الشاشة. الغبار مجانا مروحة التجفيف، ولكن من أجل تسريع تجفيف سرعة التجفيف مربع (ملاحظة: يجب ألا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة القصوى 40 درجة مئوية).

طبقة طلاء الصفر هو جاف تماما، سطح الرطب سوف تؤثر على حساسية الضوء من معجون حساس يجب أن يتم قبل التعرض. ليست جافة تماما، وسوف يكون هناك تعرض أقل

 

تجفيف دليل العملية:
1) طريقة الصفر الثالث طلاء، كل المغلفة مرة واحدة يجب تحقيق ما يكفي من تجفيف طلاء، وإلا، وجعل الرطوبة اشتعلت في وسط طبقة حساس.
2) إذا أمكن، يجب أن تبقى إلى درجة حرارة داخلية ثابتة. إذا كانت الرطوبة في الأماكن المغلقة لتمديد الوقت التعرض، وخاصة في فصل الصيف، إن لم يكن أقل جهاز الرطوبة، وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لهذه النقطة. في الواقع، فإن تكلفة تركيب جهاز الرطوبة أقل ليست عالية جدا

3) غالبا ما تستخدم في آلة التجفيف الصناعي (درجة الحرارة القصوى 40 درجة مئوية)، وخاصة في بيئة أكثر رطوبة. يجب أن نعرف، ومع ذلك، فإن التوسع بسبب التدفئة يسبب إطار الشاشة إزعاج لوني من الصعب تحقيق لوني دقيقة. لذلك، من أجل ضمان أن لوني دقيقة، يجب أن تكون جميع شبكة سلكية وشبكة مربع المجففة في نفس البيئة. وينبغي السماح لهم بالعودة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل التعرض للتعرض.
4) من بيئة التشغيل، وينبغي أن التعرض، مكان جاف مع إطار الشاشة مما يجعل تنظيف على حدة، لأن أكثر رطوبة في إنتاج شبكة سلكية ومنطقة التنظيف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-85473469 Email:sales@kcautopm.com
Home > Products > Prepress Equipment > Plate-drying Closet
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plate-drying Closet

Product categories of Plate-drying Closet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plate-Drying Closet, Precision Plate-Drying Closet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drying Closet For Pad Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Plate-drying Closet Suppliers

In order to improve the clarity of the pattern and the photosensitive paste the uniform distribution of the screen surface, the drying process should ensure that no dust pollution around, and should be operating in the darkroom or yellow light. Place the screen frame, printed side up, keep the screen level. Dust free fan drying, but in order to speed up the drying speed drying box (Note: the maximum temperature must not exceed 40 ° C).

Scratch coating layer is fully dry, wet surface will affect the light sensitivity of the photosensitive paste must be done before the exposure. Not completely dry, there will be underexposed

Drying operation guide:
1) The third scratch coating method, each coated once must achieve sufficient drying of a coating, otherwise, make moisture caught in the middle of the photosensitive layer.
2) If possible, should be kept to a constant indoor temperature. If the indoor humidity to extend the exposure time, especially in the summer, if not lower humidity device, should pay special attention to this point. In fact, the cost of installing lower humidity device is not too high

3) often used in the industrial drying machine (maximum temperature 40 ° C), especially in the more humid environment. Must know, however, that the expansion due to heating causes the screen frame chromatic inconvenience that is difficult to achieve chromatic accurate. Therefore, in order to ensure that the chromatic accurate, all wire mesh and network box must be dried in the same environment. And they should be allowed to return to room temperature before making an exposure.
4) of the operating environment, should the exposure, dry place with the screen frame making cleaning separately, because more humid in the production of wire mesh and cleaning area

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry