التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-85473469 الالكتروني:sales@kcautopm.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلي آلة طباعة الشاشة > لفة فيلم التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

لفة فيلم التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة

فئة المنتج من لفة فيلم التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة طباعة الشاشة التلقائي, التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة التسمية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة طباعة الشاشة التلقائي للتسمية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين لفة فيلم التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة الموردين

1. آلة طباعة الشاشة بألواح لفائف الفيلم الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمفتاح لوحة الأغشية ، اللوحة ، IMD ، لوحة التحكم عن بعد ، لوحة الأدوات ، وأزرار الصناعة الإلكترونية ، فيلم واقي ، غشاء مقاوم للانفجار ، (الهاتف المحمول ، مسطح) PET / PC / PMMA لوحة الطباعة ؛

2 ، التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة اللينة لفائف ، وتستخدم أساسا في صناعة الأرز طباخ كهربائي ، طباخ التعريفي ، والهواتف المحمولة الصناعة الإلكترونية ، لوحات مفاتيح الكمبيوتر ، لوحات المفاتيح لعبة ، أضواء LED ، وما إلى ذلك تستخدم لطباعة خطوط مرنة (دائرة مرنة FPC) ؛ مواد الطباعة ملفوفة وممتدة دون تشويه.

3 ، لفائف التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة فيلم بصري ، وتستخدم أساسا في صناعة الهاتف المحمول الإلكترونية ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، الملاحة ، العرض وغيرها من الطباعة فيلم (نشر) البصرية ؛ يتطلب أن يتم لف مواد الطباعة ، وتمتد دون تشويه.

4 ، لفائف التلقائي آلة نقل الشاشة فيلم نقل الحرارة ، ومناسبة أساسا لطباعة المواد فيلم PET من 0.025-0.1mm ، تطبيقها على نمط الطباعة بمناسبة الطباعة من الملابس ، صناعة الأحذية وغيرها من الصناعات ؛ يتطلب أن يتم لف مواد الطباعة ، وتمتد لا تمتد تشوه.

5 ، لفائف التلقائي آلة طباعة الشاشة المواد البلاستيكية ، وتستخدم أساسا للعب ، والخوذات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والسلع الثقافية والرياضية ، والحرف اليدوية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وما إلى ذلك ، واستخدام طباعة المواد البلاستيكية ورقة الشاشة ؛ يتطلب مواد الطباعة للمواد لفائف ، تشوه الشد.

6 ، التلقائي لفائف PVC آلة طباعة الشاشة الفيلم ، وذلك أساسا لأكياس القرطاسية البلاستيكية ، وأكياس مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية ، وأكياس الهدايا البلاستيكية ، ألعاب نفخ PVC ، المنتجات الرياضية البلاستيكية في الهواء الطلق وغيرها من PVC طباعة الشاشة منتجات نفخ.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-85473469 Email:sales@kcautopm.com
Home > Products > Automatical Screen Printing Machine > Roll-film Automatic Screen Printing Machine
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

Leave a message
Contact Now

Roll-film Automatic Screen Printing Machine

Product categories of Roll-film Automatic Screen Printing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automatic Screen Printing Machine, Automatic Label Screen Printing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Screen Printing Machine For Label R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Roll-film Automatic Screen Printing Machine Suppliers

1. Fully automatic coil film panel Screen Printing Machine, mainly used for membrane panel switch, nameplate, IMD, remote control panel, instrument panel, and electronic industry buttons, protective film, explosion-proof membrane, (mobile phone, Flat) PET/PC/PMMA panel printing;

2, automatic coil soft line screen printing machine, mainly used in the electrical industry rice cooker, induction cooker, and electronic industry mobile phones, computer keyboards, game consoles, LED lights, etc. used for flexible lines (FPC flexible circuit) printing; The printing material is coiled and stretched without deformation.

3, automatic coil optical film screen printing machine, mainly used in the electronic industry mobile phone, tablet, navigation, display and other optical film (diffusion) printing; requires the printing material to be rolled, stretched without deformation.

4, automatic coil thermal transfer film screen printing machine, mainly suitable for printing of PET film material of 0.025-0.1mm, applied to the printing pattern marking printing of clothing, shoemaking and other industries; requires the printing materials to be rolled, pulled Stretch does not deform.

5, automatic coil material plastic screen printing machine, mainly used for toys, helmets, electrical appliances, cultural and sports goods, handicrafts, cosmetics, etc., the use of plastic sheet material screen printing; requires the printing materials for the coil material, tensile deformation.

6, automatic coil PVC film screen printing machine, mainly for PVC stationery bags, PVC cosmetic bags, PVC gift bags, PVC inflatable toys, PVC outdoor sports products and other PVC inflatable products screen printing.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry