التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-85473469 الالكتروني:sales@kcautopm.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > طابعة لوح كأس مغلقة > طابعة لوح الألوان
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

طابعة لوح الألوان

فئة المنتج من طابعة لوح الألوان, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طابعة لوح الألوان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين طابعة لوح الألوان الموردين

آلة الطباعة اللونين معدات طباعة، مناسبة للبلاستيك، لعب، الزجاج، المعادن، الخزف، الإلكترونيات، والأختام IC وهلم جرا. لوحة الطباعة هو غير المباشرة يمكن أن تكون مقعرة تكنولوجيا الطباعة الرأس البلاستيك، أصبحت مجموعة متنوعة من الطباعة السطحية والديكور من وسيلة رئيسية-

 

1.Two--لون لوح آلة الطباعة مع المكوك worktable

 

2-لوح لون آلة الطباعة مع ناقل worktable

 

ميزات آلة الطباعة ثنائية اللون

1، دقيقة لتحديد المواقع، ضغط الجانب اسطوانة الجدول لتحديد المواقع، دقيقة وثابتة

نوع هوائي 2، مع مراقبة الحواسيب الصغيرة، عملية سهلة، ودائم

3، استخدام النفط مختومة أكواب تخزين الحبر، توفير، كأس النفط القريبة من السطح الصلب، حيث أن عدم تسرب الحبر في نفس الوقت، كوب زيت أيضا الطاقة لديها دور بليد، ذهابا وإيابا في صفيحة فولاذية لنقل الحبر على نمط النقش

4، ممتص الصدمات الخاص، الجهاز سلس جداً العملية؛ وسرعة كاشطة، الأداء المتفوق

مزايا آلة الطباعة ثنائية اللون

البرنامج من السهل أن تعمل

1. SMC المكونات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط، يتم تشغيل الجهاز مستقرة.

2. المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الآلات أجزاء، عالية الدقة السلسلة-

3-تصميم الهيكلية معقولة وبسيطة التصحيح، توفيرا للوقت-

4-يلقي الألومنيوم الجسم، قوي ومتين

التطبيق

آلة الطباعة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الضروريات اليومية، لعب، القلم، الإلكترونيات، الأجهزة الكهربائية، البلاستيك والجلود، والمعادن، الزجاج، الصناعة الخفيفة والتعبئة والتغليف للصناعات الغذائية مثل جميع أنواع مفاتيح المنتجات الإلكترونية، الهاتف المحمول لوحة المفاتيح، لوحات إلكترونية، وأجهزة الهاتف، فضلا عن النص نمط الساعات والساعات، لعب الأطفال والضروريات اليومية، والهدايا والمنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى المعدنية الشعار، والطباعة، ولكن أيضا للاحتياجات الخاصة بنماذج تصميم المنتجات الخاصة-

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kelven Bai Mr. Kelven Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-85473469 Email:sales@kcautopm.com
Home > Products > Closed Cup Pad Printer > Two Colors Pad Printer
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Kelven Bai

Mr. Kelven Bai

Leave a message
Contact Now

Two Colors Pad Printer

Product categories of Two Colors Pad Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Two Colors Pad Printer, Two Colors Ink Cup Pad Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fast Speed Two Colour Pad Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Two Colors Pad Printer Suppliers

Two-color printing machine is a printing equipment, suitable for plastic, toys, glass, metal, ceramic, electronics, IC seals and so on. Pad printing is an indirect can be concave plastic head printing technology, has become a variety of surface printing and decoration of a major method.

1.Two-color Pad Printing Machine with shuttle worktable

2. Two-color pad printing machine with conveyor worktable

Two-color printing machine features

1, accurate positioning, the table cylinder side pressure positioning, accurate and stable

2, pneumatic type with microcomputer control, easy operation, durable

3, the use of sealed oil cups storage ink, energy saving, oil cup close to the surface of the steel plate, so that ink will not leak at the same time, the oil cups also have the role of the blade, back and forth in the steel plate to move the ink on the etching pattern

4, special shock absorber, the machine is very smooth operation; speed scraper, superior performance

Advantages of two-color printing machine

The program is easy to operate

1.SMC pneumatic components, the machine is running stable.

2.CNC processing machinery parts, high precision string.

3. Reasonable structural design, simple debugging, save time.

4. Cast aluminum body, strong and solid

application

Printing machine is widely used in daily necessities, toys, pen, electronics, electrical appliances, plastics, leather, metal, glass, light industry and food packaging industries such as all kinds of electronic products keys, mobile phone keyboard, electronic panels, telephones, As well as watches and clocks, toys, daily necessities, gifts and other metal plastic products LOGO, pattern text printing, but also for the special needs of special product design models.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry